Copyright 2012-2021  Fort Worth Masonic Service Bureau. All rights reserved.

PresidentKeith Arterburn Sweet Home #576
1st Vice PresidentJoseph Scholari Webb #1454
2nd Vice PresidentJon C. Wych Webb #1454
TreasurerSteve Bennett,  Julian Feild Lodge #908
SecretaryBruce W Hammond, Estelle #582
ChaplainJames D Kirkpatrick, Arlington #438
The Bureau meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month, other than December, in host lodges of the 64th District. Dinner is at 6:00PM and the meeting is at 7:00PM.